The Quality Source for All Your Electrical Needs!

Inside Sales Directory

Employee Picture Phone Fax Cell Email
Budynkiewicz, Robert
Inside Sales
New Castle
(302) 324-3294 (302) 324-3333   bbudynkiewicz@unitedelectric.com
Catalde,
Bill

Inside Sales
New Castle
(302) 324-3353 (302) 324-3333   bcatalde@unitedelectric.com
Cross, Bruce
Inside Sales
Timonium
Bruce Cross  (443) 275-6366 (443) 275-6367   bcross@unitedelectric.com
Denny, Charles
Inside Sales
Salisbury
  (410) 749-3777 (410) 749-8333   cdenny@unitedelectric.com
Gahagan, Stewart
Inside Sales
Aberdeen
(410) 272-3995 (410) 272-2185   sgahagan@unitedelectric.com
Hancock, Daniel
Inside Sales
Waldorf
(301) 645-6300 (301) 870-8223   dhancock@unitedelectric.com
Hentz, Scott
Inside Sales
New Castle
(302) 322-3333 (302) 324-3333   shentz@unitedelectric.com
Hickey, Troy
Inside Sales
Lancaster
(717) 392-8500 (717) 392-8584   thickey@unitedelectric.com
Huseman, John
Inside Sales
Waldorf
(301) 645-6300 (301) 870-8223   jhuseman@unitedelectric.com
Iorii, Richard
Inside Sales
Wilmington
(302) 324-3235 (302) 324-3333   riorii@unitedelectric.com
Jarrett,
Jason

Inside Sales
Beltsville
(301) 210-3333 (301) 424-7433   jjarrett@unitedelectric.com
Kauffman, Mark
Inside Sales
Wilmington
(302) 324-3233 (302) 324-3333   mkauffman@unitedelectric.com
Linthicum, Daniel
Inside Sales
Timonium
(443) 275-6366 (443) 275-6367   dlinthicum@unitedelectric.com
Marine, Brian
Inside Sales
Wilmington
(302) 324-3225 (302) 324-3333   bmarine@unitedelectric.com
Montgomery, John
Inside Sales
Langhorne
(215) 322-2510 (215) 322-9351   jmontgomery@unitedelectric.com
Patterson, Jeffrey
IAD Inside Sales
Lancaster
(717) 392-8500 (717) 392-8584   jpatterson@unitedelectric.com
Prevost, James
Inside Sales
Dover
(302) 674-8351 (302) 674-3903 (302) 242-0839 jprevost@unitedelectric.com
Radcliffe, Christopher
Inside Sales
Lancaster
(717) 392-8500 (717) 392-8584   cradcliffe@unitedelectric.com
Ramjattan, Roger
Inside Sales
Vineland
(856) 691-6668 (856) 691-6699   rramjattan@unitedelectric.com
Smith, Thomas
Inside Sales
Langhorne
(215) 322-2510 (215) 322-9351   tsmith@unitedelectric.com
Stern, Warren
Inside Sales
Beltsville
(301) 210-3333 (301) 210-4816   wstern@unitedelectric.com
Taylor, Terry
Inside Sales
Vineland
(856) 691-6668 (856) 691-6699   ttaylor@unitedelectric.com
Willard, James
Inside Sales
Dover
(302) 674-8351 (302) 674-3903   jwillard@unitedelectric.com